Events

Home > About Us > Events

Events

ATX Networks participates in various trade shows and seminars worldwide.

Please view the listings below for details.

Jan 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
CCTA Annual Meeting Jan 23-24 Paradise Island, Bahamas Pablo Adames
padames@atxnetworks.com
February 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
NTCA RTIME Feb 6-7 San Diego, CA Ben Newell
bnewell@atxnetworks.com
Convergence India Feb 8-10 New Delhi, India Sachin Rehan
srehan@atxnetworks.com
Cable Television Techno Fair Feb 17 Osaka, Japan Stanley Lin
slin@atxnetworks.com
NCTC WEC Feb 20-21 New Orleans, LA Tim Buck
tbuck@atxnetworks.com
BVE Feb 28-Mar 2 London, England Ofer Kachan
okachan@atxnetworks.com
March 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
Andina Link Cartagena Mar 8-9 Cartagena, Columbia Marcelo Vaisman
mvaisman@atxnetworks.com
April 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
CommTech East Apr 4-5 Mississauga, ON Stuart Hillman
shillman@atxnetworks.com
TCEI EXPO Apr 4-6 Belton,TX Jamey Gore
jgore@atxnetworks.com
PCTA Convention Apr 5-7 Iloilo City, Philippines Sachin Rehan
srehan@atxnetworks.com
NAB Apr 24-27 Las Vegas, NV Ben Newell
bnewell@atxnetworks.com
Digital World & Pukos 2017 Conference Apr 26-27 Belgrade, Serbia Goran Poposki
gpoposki@atxnetworks.com
May 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
BroadcastAsia May 23-25 Suntec, Singapore Sachin Rehan
srehan@atxnetworks.com
ANGA COM May 30-Jun 1 Cologne, Germany David Tod
dtod@atxnetworks.com
CommTech West May 31-Jun 1 Richmond, BC Stuart Hillman
shillman@atxnetworks.com
June 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
AHECTA Jun 26-29 Clearwater Beach, FL Steve Cimino
scimino@atxnetworks.com
HITEC Jun 27-29 Toronto, ON Steve Cimino
scimino@atxnetworks.com
July 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
NCTC Independent Show Jul 23-29 Indianapolis, IN Tim Buck
tbuck@atxnetworks.com
September 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
Andina Link Centro America Sep 8-9 San José, Costa Rica Bernardo Castro
bcastro@atxnetworks.com
Jornadas Internacionales Sep 14-16 Buenos Aires, Argentina Bernardo Castro
bcastro@atxnetworks.com
ECEBE in association with Media Platform Sep TBD Budapest, Hungary Goran Poposki
gpoposki@atxnetworks.com
CCSA Connect Sep TBD Whistler, BC Stuart Hillman
shillman@atxnetworks.com
October 2017 Date Location Schedule a Meeting
NAB Show New York Oct 18-19 New York, NY Ben Newell
bnewell@atxnetworks.com
SCTE/ISBE Cable-Tec Expo Oct 18-20 Philadelphia, PA Ben Newell
bnewell@atxnetworks.com
Misc. 2017 Dates Date Location Schedule a Meeting
SCTE Vendor days (US) throughout 2017 across the U.S.
SCTE Vendor days (Canada) throughout 2017 within Canada